memor-x3-healthcare Datalogic Memor X3 HC

The most compact and lightweight Mobile Computer in its class, ideal choice for entry-level applications

The Memor X3 mobile computer brings a host of new features designed to strengthen Datalogic's value proposition in the area of compact and lightweight terminals. The Memor X3 mobile computer includes a full portfolio of models featuring different scan engine options, including an entry-level linear imager, a top-performance laser scanner with Gorilla® Glass II scan window, and a 2D imager ideal for pharmaceutical applications. All scan engines feature Datalogic's patented 'Green Spot' technology for good-read feedback.

The Memor X3 mobile computer excels with its long-lasting battery options, its Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n fast connectivity and the bright 2.4 inch QVGA touchscreen.

The Memor X3 Healthcare (HC) mobile computer is now available for hospitals or clinics where healthcare professionals can provide patients with a safe and easy way to scan bar codes.  The Memor HC mobile computer is lightweight, pocketable, and extremely durable for use in the healthcare industry.  Its chemical resistant plastics and enclosures are designed to withstand daily cleaning with harsh disinfectant solutions commonly used in hospitals and clinics. 

The Memor HC mobile computer is equipped with an advanced 2D area imager and features Datalogic’s patented ‘Green Spot’ technology for good-read feedback.  It also features a sharp 2.4 inch color display and long-lasting batteries.  It offers enhanced Wi-Fi connectivity with an IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n radio supporting higher WLAN throughputs and Bluetooth® wireless technology.

The Memor HC mobile computer is a truly rugged device capable of withstanding the rigors of the healthcare industry.  It comes pre-loaded and pre-licensed with Wavelink® Avalanche™ device management, making it ready to deploy out of the box!

Lineup & Accessories

Memor X3 Models and Kits

Memor X3 Healthcare: 802.11a/b/g/n CCX V4, Bluetooth, 256 MB RAM/512 MB Flash, 806 MHz, 25-key Numeric, Multi-Purpose 2D Imager with Green Spot, Windows CE Pro 6.0, Extended Battery (2,300 mAh); White 944250034


DOCKS

Dock, Single Slot, MEMX3-HC with aux. slot, White 94A150094


BATTERIES/BATTERY CHARGERS

Extended Battery Cover, MEMX3HC, Kit (5 pcs), White 94ACC0149

LARGE CAPACITY BATTERY FOR MEMOR X3 94ACC0084

STANDARD BATTERY FOR MEMOR X3 94ACC0083


CABLES

Cable for dock-PC (RS232) communication 94A051020

Cable for PC (RS232) communication 94A051022

Cable from Micro USB (device or dock) to USB. Device works as client. 2m straight cable. 94A051968

Handylink quick-disconnect audio cable for VR12 headsets 94A050037


CASES/HOLSTERS

Shoulder Strap for Softcase(5 pcs) 94ACC1240


MISCELLANEOUS

Lanyard, MEMX3-HC, Kit (10 pcs), White 94ACC0150

Datalogic Memor X3 HC

Самый компактный и лёгкий в своем классе мобильный компьютер – идеальный выбор для приложений начального уровня.

КУПИТЬ

Мобильный компьютер Memor X3 имеет множество новых функций, которые усиливают позиции Datalogic в сегменте компактных лёгких терминалов сбора данных. Мобильные компьютеры Memor X3 предлагают полное портфолио моделей, характеризующихся различными опциями сканирования, среди которых линейный матричный сканер с имиджевой технологией считывания начального уровня, высокопроизводительный лазерный сканер с окном из стекла Gorilla® Glass II, и матричный 2D сканер с имиджевой технологией считывания для использования в фармацевтике. Все модели сканеров используют запатентованную технологию подтверждения успешного сканирования Datalogic Green Spot

Все мобильные компьютеры Memor X3 имеют батарею высокой ёмкости, интерфейс Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n и яркий сенсорный дисплей 2.4" QVGA.

Мобильный компьютер Memor X3 Healthcare (HC) теперь доступен для медицинских учреждений, где устройство предоставляет безопасный и простой способ сканирования штрихкодов. Маленький, изящный и лёгкий Memor HC – долговечный терминал сбора данных для применения в медицинских учреждениях. Его прочный водонепроницаемый корпус устойчив к ежедневной обработке химическими растворами, используемыми в здравоохранении.

Memor X3 HC оснащён современным сканером 2D с имиджевой технологией сканирования и с запатентованной технологией визуального подтверждения успешного сканирования Datalogic «Green Spot». Устройство обладает чётким дисплеем 2,4 дюйма и аккумулятором высокой ёмкости. Memor X3 HC предлагает расширенные возможности Wi-Fi-подключения, поддерживает беспроводную технологию Bluetooth® и протоколы IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n, которые обеспечивают высокую пропускную способность WLAN.

Мобильный компьютер Memor HC  - это  терминал с повышенной устойчивостью к жёстким условиям работы в сфере здравоохранения.  Устройство поставляется с комплексным набором заранее лицензированных и установленных программных инструментов Wavelink® Avalanche™, что делает возможным его эксплуатацию сразу же после извлечения из коробки.

Модельный ряд и Принадлежности

Memor X3 Models and Kits

Memor X3 Healthcare: 802.11a/b/g/n CCX V4, Bluetooth, 256 MB RAM/512 MB Flash, 806 MHz, 25-key Numeric, Multi-Purpose 2D Imager with Green Spot, Windows CE Pro 6.0, Extended Battery (2,300 mAh); White 944250034


DOCKS

Dock, Single Slot, MEMX3-HC with aux. slot, White 94A150094


BATTERIES/BATTERY CHARGERS

Extended Battery Cover, MEMX3HC, Kit (5 pcs), White 94ACC0149

LARGE CAPACITY BATTERY FOR MEMOR X3 94ACC0084

STANDARD BATTERY FOR MEMOR X3 94ACC0083


CABLES

Cable for dock-PC (RS232) communication 94A051020

Cable for PC (RS232) communication 94A051022

Cable from Micro USB (device or dock) to USB. Device works as client. 2m straight cable. 94A051968

Handylink quick-disconnect audio cable for VR12 headsets 94A050037


CASES/HOLSTERS

Shoulder Strap for Softcase(5 pcs) 94ACC1240


MISCELLANEOUS

Lanyard, MEMX3-HC, Kit (10 pcs), White 94ACC0150

EASEOFCARE

EASEOFCARE


СЕРВИСНЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ DATALOGIC EASEOFCARE ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЮТ ПЕРВОКЛАССНУЮ ПОДДЕРЖКУ НА ПРОТЯЖЕНИИ ВСЕГО ЖИЗНЕННОГО ЦИКЛА УСТРОЙСТВ, ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЯ ПОСТОЯННУЮ РАБОТУ НА ПИКЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТИ В ТОТ МОМЕНТ, КОГДА ВАМ ЭТО НЕБХОДИМО БОЛЬШЕ ВСЕГО.