rida-dbt6400-hc Datalogic RIDA DBT6400-HC

RIDA™ DBT6400 cordless imager with Bluetooth® wireless technology is the ideal workmate for connection with mobile devices

VIDEO

Datalogic’s RIDA™ DBT6400 cordless area imager with Bluetooth® wireless technology is the ideal workmate for connection with mobile devices. The imager is a small, ergonomic, perfectly hand-fitted wireless device with a modern and elegant design.

The RIDA DBT6400 imager pairs easily with Android™, Apple® iOS and Windows® Mobile® devices as well as standard laptops equipped with Bluetooth wireless technology.  This imager reads 1D and 2D bar codes, damaged or poorly printed codes and bar codes on reflective screens.  Its main features include image capture capability, white illumination and the most efficient aiming system in the market place.

The RIDA DBT6400 imager is equipped with disinfectant ready and antimicrobial enclosures which makes it ideal for bedside point-of-care applications. The compact size and light weight form factor of this mobile imager offers freedom of movement while scanning, with the added benefit of preventing cross-contamination in the hospital.

LINEUP & ACCESSORIES

RIDA - Healthcare

DBT6400, BT Pocket 2D Area Imager, Healthcare DBT6400-HC

DBT6420 BT Pocket 2D Imager USB Kit, Healthcare DBT6420-HC-BTK1


BASE STATION

BC6020 Base/Charger, Healthcare BC6020-HC


BATTERIES/BATTERY CHARGERS

C-6000 Charger Only Base, Healthcare CHR-DBT60-HC

RBP-6400 Battery Pack, Removable RBP-DBT6X


CABLES

Cable from Micro USB (device or dock) to USB. Device works as client. 2m straight cable. 94A051968


CASES/HOLSTERS

Lanyard, Datalogic Logo with Support, DBT6400-HC DLL-DBT6400-HC

Datalogic RIDA DBT6400-HC

Беспроводной сканер RIDA™ DBT6400 с поддержкой технологии Bluetooth® является идеальным инструментом для работы с мобильными устройствами

ВИДЕО

Беспроводной сканер Datalogic RIDA™ DBT6400 с Bluetooth® - идеальный помощник в работе с мобильными устройствами. Он представляет собой компактное, эргономичное беспроводное устройство размером с ладонь, обладающее современным элегантным дизайном.

RIDA DBT6400 интегрируется с устройствами, работающими под управлением операционных систем Android®, Apple® iOS и Windows® Mobile®, а также со стандартными портативными компьютерами, оснащёнными адаптером Bluetooth. Сканер уверенно считывает линейные (1D) и двухмерные (2D) штрихкоды, а также низкоконтрастные, повреждённые или плохо напечатанные коды или штрихкоды с экранов мобильных телефонов. Его основной функционал включает возможность захвата изображения, белую подсветку и самую эффективную на рынке систему прицела.

Сканер RIDA DBT6400 оснащён противомикробным корпусом, устойчивым к дезинфекции, что делает его идеальным устройством для использования у постели больного. Компактный размер и лёгкий вес этого мобильного устройства обеспечивают свободу передвижения во время сканирования и исключают возможность перекрёстного загрязнения в больнице.

МОДЕЛЬНЫЙ РЯД И ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТИ

RIDA - Healthcare

DBT6400, BT Pocket 2D Area Imager, Healthcare DBT6400-HC

DBT6420 BT Pocket 2D Imager USB Kit, Healthcare DBT6420-HC-BTK1


BASE STATION

BC6020 Base/Charger, Healthcare BC6020-HC


BATTERIES/BATTERY CHARGERS

C-6000 Charger Only Base, Healthcare CHR-DBT60-HC

RBP-6400 Battery Pack, Removable RBP-DBT6X


CABLES

Cable from Micro USB (device or dock) to USB. Device works as client. 2m straight cable. 94A051968


CASES/HOLSTERS

Lanyard, Datalogic Logo with Support, DBT6400-HC DLL-DBT6400-HC

EASEOFCARE

EASEOFCARE


СЕРВИСНЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ DATALOGIC EASEOFCARE ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЮТ ПЕРВОКЛАССНУЮ ПОДДЕРЖКУ НА ПРОТЯЖЕНИИ ВСЕГО ЖИЗНЕННОГО ЦИКЛА УСТРОЙСТВ, ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЯ ПОСТОЯННУЮ РАБОТУ НА ПИКЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТИ В ТОТ МОМЕНТ, КОГДА ВАМ ЭТО НЕБХОДИМО БОЛЬШЕ ВСЕГО.