cr2278pc_face_down_108 Zebra DS2278-HC

Whether admitting a patient, administering medication, collecting a specimen or performing inventory management, there’s no room for error. Now clinicians have the power to get it all done right with the DS2278 for Healthcare. Unlike general purpose scanners, the DS2278-HC features a disinfectant-ready housing designed to handle regular sanitising with popular disinfectants so they can be wiped down to help prevent the spread of infection and comply with hospital or government regulatory cleaning protocols.

DEPENDABLE, AFFORDABLE AND PURPOSE-BUILT FOR HEALTHCARE

In critical healthcare environments there’s no room for error. Give your clinicians the ability to get it done right. The DS2200-HC Series can withstand the constant disinfecting required at the point-of-care. It easily and accurately captures the barcodes commonly used in hospitals. And you get a purpose-built healthcare scanner that fits your budget— without compromising on performance or features. Corded and cordless models meet your scanning needs to improve patient safety and staff productivity.

  • PURPOSE-BUILT FOR HEALTHCARE

    Your mission-critical operations deserve a specialist, not a general purpose scanner. With the DS2200-HC Series, you get a scanner that’s built for the job. IP52 sealing and disinfectant-ready housing withstand regular sanitising with popular disinfectants. A “Do Not Disturb Mode” enables clinicians to instantly know if a medication or wristband was properly scanned without disturbing a resting patient with a loud beep.

  • EASY TO DEPLOY AND MANAGE

    Right out of the box, the scanner is configured for the healthcare applications you use everyday, while auto-host detect cables automatically select the right host interface—just plug in the scanner and you’re ready to go. You can easily customise settings with 123Scan to create configuration barcodes to programme scanners, update firmware or stage a large number of devices. And the DS2200-HC Series is designed for easy integration with your tablet-based EMR applications.

  • ENHANCED PATIENT SAFETY AND EXPERIENCE

    Corded and cordless models meet your scanning needs. You get a superior cordless experience with a long-lasting battery that will likely never need to be replaced, Connect+ Contact Technology for reliable charging, and Wi-Fi™ Friendly Mode preventing network interference. PRZM software decode algorithms enable first time, every time capture of challenging barcodes, and an innovative aim line provides the most intuitive aiming.

Lineup & Accessories

DS2278-HC0000BZZRW DS2278: AREA IMAGER, HEALTHCARE, CORDLESS, HC WHITE – LA, EMEA, APAC ONLY

CR2278-PC1000BRW DS2278: PRESENTATION CRADLE, BLUETOOTH, HEALTHCARE WHITE – LA, EMEA, APAC ONLY


DS2200-HC Kits

DS2278-HCBU2100PRR DS2278-HC PRESENTATION CRADLE USB KIT – LA, EMEA, APAC: DS2278-HC0000BZZRW SCANNER, CBA-U21-S07ZBR SHIELDED USB CABLE, CR2278-PC1000BRW PRESENTATION CRADLE


Accessories

CBA-U21-S07ZBR CABLE - SHIELDED USB: SERIES A CONNECTOR, 7Ft. 2.1M, STRAIGHT

20-71043-0BR GOOSENECK INTELLISTAND – HC WHITE

22-71043-0BR GOOSENECK INTELLISTAND, WEIGHTED – HC WHITE

BTRY-DS22EAB0E-00 SPARE BATTERY, DS2278 FAMILY 

25-MCXUSB-01R Micro USB Charge Only Cable (DS2278 only)

cr2278pc_face_down_108 Zebra DS2278-HC

В работе медицинских сотрудников нет места на ошибку. Предоставьте врачам возможность правильно выполнять свою работу. DS2278-HC способен выдержать процедуру дезинфекции, необходимую в месте оказания медицинской помощи. Данное устройство легко и точно считывает штрихкоды, широко используемые в больницах. Вы получаете специально разработанный сканер для медицинского обслуживания, который соответствует вашему бюджету, без ущерба для производительности и функциональных возможностей. Проводные и беспроводные модели соответствуют вашим потребностям для сканирования, обеспечивая повышенную безопасность пациентов и производительность персонала.

КУПИТЬ

Сканер, специально разработанный для медицинского обслуживания, можно просто подключить непосредственно к хосту или любой стандартной настенной розетке через кабель микро-USB для зарядки аккумуляторной батареи DS2278-HC всего за час. Док-станция, позволяющая выполнять сканирование в режиме управления без использования рук, заряжает аккумуляторную батарею DS2278-HC всего за четыре часа. Технология Scan-to-Connect используется для мгновенного соединения устройств считывания данных с ПК, планшету или смартфону с включенной функцией Bluetooth. А литий-ионную аккумуляторную батарею 2400 мАч с длительным сроком службы, скорее всего, никогда не понадобится заменять.

  • ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕН ДЛЯ МЕДИЦИНСКОГО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ

    Для выполнения особо важных операций вам потребуется профессиональное устройство, а не просто универсальный сканер. Сканер серии DS2200-HC специально разработан для таких операций. Герметичный и устойчивый к дезинфекции корпус со степенью защиты IP52 выдерживает регулярные санитарные обработки популярными дезинфицирующими средствами. Режим «Не беспокоить» позволяет врачам мгновенно узнать, правильно ли было сканировано лекарственное средство или браслет, не беспокоя пациента громким звуковым сигналом.

  • УДОБСТВО ВНЕДРЕНИЯ И УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

    Сразу после приобретения сканер можно использовать в самых обычных сферах медицины без дополнительной настройки, при этом кабели с автоматическим распознаванием главного устройства автоматически определят верный интерфейс. Просто подключите сканер, и он будет готов к работе. Можно легко настроить параметры с помощью мастера 123Scan, создав штрихкоды конфигурации для программирования сканеров, обновления микропрограммного обеспечения или подготовки большого количества устройств. Устройства серии DS2200-HC разработаны для простой интеграции с приложениями EMR на планшете.
  • ПОВЫШЕННАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ И ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ ПАЦИЕНТОВ

    Проводные и беспроводные модели соответствуют потребностям в сканировании. Благодаря аккумуляторной батареи с длительным сроком службы, которую, скорее всего, никогда не понадобится заменять, технологии Connect+ Contact для надежной зарядки и режиму с отсутствием помех Wi-Fi™ обеспечиваются превосходные характеристики беспроводного использования. Алгоритмы декодирования ПО PRZM позволяют с первого раза считывать сложные штрихкодов, а инновационная линия нацеливания обеспечивает наиболее интуитивное нацеливание.

Модельный ряд и Принадлежности

DS2278-HC0000BZZRW DS2278: AREA IMAGER, HEALTHCARE, CORDLESS, HC WHITE – LA, EMEA, APAC ONLY

CR2278-PC1000BRW DS2278: PRESENTATION CRADLE, BLUETOOTH, HEALTHCARE WHITE – LA, EMEA, APAC ONLY


DS2200-HC Kits

DS2278-HCBU2100PRR DS2278-HC PRESENTATION CRADLE USB KIT – LA, EMEA, APAC: DS2278-HC0000BZZRW SCANNER, CBA-U21-S07ZBR SHIELDED USB CABLE, CR2278-PC1000BRW PRESENTATION CRADLE


Accessories

CBA-U21-S07ZBR CABLE - SHIELDED USB: SERIES A CONNECTOR, 7Ft. 2.1M, STRAIGHT

20-71043-0BR GOOSENECK INTELLISTAND – HC WHITE

22-71043-0BR GOOSENECK INTELLISTAND, WEIGHTED – HC WHITE

BTRY-DS22EAB0E-00 SPARE BATTERY, DS2278 FAMILY 

25-MCXUSB-01R Micro USB Charge Only Cable (DS2278 only)