zd410-hc-product-photography-front-right-media-1280x1280 Zebra ZD410-HC

Zebra’s mid-range, ultra-compact ZD410 HC desktop printers fit in the smallest of workspaces and are ideal for printing 2-inch-wide labels or receipts. These printers are network manageable and have a variety of options including label peel and present and cutter.

Get fast, dependable printing in your most space constrained areas with the ultra-compact ZD410 direct thermal printer. Designed for the smallest of work spaces, the ZD410 lets you print high-quality labels, receipts, tags and wristbands wherever you need them. The many connectivity options make deployment a breeze. And the ZD410 is easy to use, operate and troubleshoot, maximising printer uptime. The ZD410 — the little printer designed with big business functionality. For applications that require a thermal transfer printer, Zebra offers the TLP2824 Plus.

  • A GREAT EASY-TO-USE, RELIABLE PRINTER FOR SPACE-CONSTRAINED AREAS

    Ideal for applications requiring an easy-to-use, reliable printer for space-constrained areas, the ZD410 and TLP2824 Plus can be used in a variety of printing applications. One of the smallest in its class, Zebra’s 2” print width printers tuck into your tightest work spaces and print labels, receipts or wristbands with best-in-class print speeds.

  • UNSURPASSED FLEXIBILITY

    When it comes to flexibility, the ZD410 shines. You get virtually every modern connectivity option, from USB, auto-sensing serial and 10/100 Ethernet to the latest wireless options, including 802.11ac Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.1. And with the ability to add serial or Ethernet connectivity as well as a peeler and cutter right on site, you can easily upgrade your printer at any time. The TLP2824 Plus comes with standard USB and Serial or Parallel connectivity.

  • EVEN EASIER TO USE

    A new and improved user interface makes the ZD410 easier than ever to use. There are more status icons that make it easy to spot and resolve issues. And you can tap an NCF-enabled mobile device on your ZD410 to instantly access Zebra’s extensive knowledge base of how-to videos and more. The result? You always have access to the information you need to get your printer back on line quickly, protecting uptime and worker productivity.

Lineup & Accessories

ZD41H22-D0EE00EZ DT Printer ZD410 Healthcare; 2", 203 dpi, USB, USB Host, BTLE, Ethernet Module, EZPL

ZD41H22-D0EW02EZ DT Printer ZD410 Healthcare; 2", 203 dpi, USB, USB Host, BTLE, 802.11ac and Bluetooth 4.0, EZPL

ZD41H23-D0EE00EZ DT Printer ZD410 Healthcare; 2", 300 dpi, EU and UK Cords, USB, USB Host, BTLE, Ethernet Module, EZPL

ZD41H23-D0EW02EZ DT Printer ZD410 Healthcare; 2", 300 dpi, EU and UK Cords, USB, USB Host, BTLE, 802.11ac and Bluetooth 4.0, EZPL


Accessories

P1080383-442 Upgrade Kit - Ethernet Module

P1080383-443 Upgrade Kit - Serial Module

P1080383-603 ZD-Series Battery Pack

P1080383-602 ZD-Series Battery Power Base for ZD410d

P1079903-024 Shipping Pack, ZD410

P1079903-021 Upgrade Kit - Cutter, ZD410

P1079903-022 Upgrade Kit - Dispenser, ZD410

P1079903-033 Upgrade Kit – Media Core Adaptors, 1.5', 2", 3" (set of 2 each)

P1079903-037 Mounting Plate

P1079903-010 Printhead Assembly, Direct Thermal, 8 dots/mm (203 dpi), ZD410

P1079903-011 Printhead Assembly, Direct Thermal, 12 dots/mm (300 dpi), ZD410

P1079903-003 Platen Kit, Direct Thermal, ZD410

P1079903-024 Shipping Pack, ZD410

zd410-hc-product-photography-front-right-media-1280x1280 Zebra ZD410-HC

Сверхкомпактные принтеры среднего класса Zebra ZD410-HC подходят для наиболее тесных рабочих пространств и идеальны для печати этикеток или квитанций/чеков шириной 5 см. Этими принтерами можно управлять через сеть, для них доступно различное дополнительное оборудование, включая устройство отделения и наклейки этикеток, а также отрезной нож.

КУПИТЬ

Модель для медицинских учреждений ZD410 оснащена всеми функциями стандартной модели, изготовлена из устойчивого к дезинфицирующим средствам пластика и содержит блок питания, соответствующий стандарту IEC 60601-1. Принтер прямой термопечати ZD410 разработан для использования в больницах, клиниках, лабораториях и аптеках. Он помогает защитить личную информацию, не оставляя на ленте записей о том, что было напечатано. Дополнительно доступно разрешение печати 300 dpi, которое идеально подходит для печати маленьких этикеток.

  • ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНЫЙ, ПРОСТОЙ В ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИИ, НАДЕЖНЫЙ ПРИНТЕР ДЛЯ ТЕСНЫХ ПОМЕЩЕНИЙ

    Принтеры ZD410 и TLP2824 Plus идеально подходят для задач, требующих простого в использовании, надежного принтера для тесных помещений. Они применяются в совершенно разных сферах. Одни из самых компактных в классе принтеров Zebra с шириной печати 2 дюйма. Их можно поставить в самое тесное рабочее помещение и печатать этикетки, чеки или браслеты с лучшей в классе скоростью печати.

  • НЕПРЕВЗОЙДЕННАЯ ГИБКОСТЬ

    ZD410 — универсальный принтер. Вы получаете практически все современные возможности подключения: от USB, последовательного интерфейса с автоматическим распознаванием и 10/100 Ethernet до новейших беспроводных возможностей связи, включая 802.11ac Wi-Fi и Bluetooth 4.1. Благодаря возможности добавления последовательного интерфейса или интерфейса Ethernet наряду с механизмом отделения этикеток и отрезным ножом прямо на месте эксплуатации вы получаете возможность простого обновления принтера в любое время. Модель TLP2824 Plus в стандартной комплектации поставляется с интерфейсом USB, а также последовательным или параллельным интерфейсом.

  • ПРОСТОТА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ

    Новый усовершенствованный пользовательский интерфейс максимально упрощает использование принтера ZD410. Большее число указателей состояния облегчает распознавание и разрешение проблем. Вы можете подключить к ZD410 мобильное устройство с поддержкой NCF, чтобы получить мгновенный доступ к обширной базе знаний Zebra с обучающими видеоматериалами и другой информацией. Каков результат? Вы всегда можете получить доступ к необходимой информации, чтобы оперативно возобновить эксплуатацию принтера, обеспечивая безостановочную работу устройства и производительность сотрудников.

Модельный ряд и Принадлежности

ZD41H22-D0EE00EZ DT Printer ZD410 Healthcare; 2", 203 dpi, USB, USB Host, BTLE, Ethernet Module, EZPL

ZD41H22-D0EW02EZ DT Printer ZD410 Healthcare; 2", 203 dpi, USB, USB Host, BTLE, 802.11ac and Bluetooth 4.0, EZPL

ZD41H23-D0EE00EZ DT Printer ZD410 Healthcare; 2", 300 dpi, EU and UK Cords, USB, USB Host, BTLE, Ethernet Module, EZPL

ZD41H23-D0EW02EZ DT Printer ZD410 Healthcare; 2", 300 dpi, EU and UK Cords, USB, USB Host, BTLE, 802.11ac and Bluetooth 4.0, EZPL


Аксессуары

P1080383-442 Upgrade Kit - Ethernet Module

P1080383-443 Upgrade Kit - Serial Module

P1080383-603 ZD-Series Battery Pack

P1080383-602 ZD-Series Battery Power Base for ZD410d

P1079903-024 Shipping Pack, ZD410

P1079903-021 Upgrade Kit - Cutter, ZD410

P1079903-022 Upgrade Kit - Dispenser, ZD410

P1079903-033 Upgrade Kit – Media Core Adaptors, 1.5', 2", 3" (set of 2 each)

P1079903-037 Mounting Plate

P1079903-010 Printhead Assembly, Direct Thermal, 8 dots/mm (203 dpi), ZD410

P1079903-011 Printhead Assembly, Direct Thermal, 12 dots/mm (300 dpi), ZD410

P1079903-003 Platen Kit, Direct Thermal, ZD410

P1079903-024 Shipping Pack, ZD410