zd510hc-photography-product-left-media2 Zebra ZD510-HC

The ZD510-HC Wristband Printing solution combines the reliable ZD510-HC direct thermal printer with easy-to-load cartridges containing the only antimicrobial-coated wristbands on the market - Zebra's Z-Band® wristbands. Also capable of printing wristbands for amusement, water-park and entertainment applications, you get dependable wristband printing that increases patient safety and staff productivity.

VIDEO

Patient wristbands are the foundation for a safer, more efficient process for delivering care. The ZD510-HC Wristband Printing solution combines the reliable ZD510-HC printer with easy-to-load cartridges containing the only antimicrobial-coated wristbands on the market - Zebra's Z-Band® wristbands. Offering comprehensive connectivity options, a disinfectant-ready UV-resistant housing and the powerful Print DNA suite of applications, utilities and developer tools, the ZD510-HC increases staff productivity and patient safety. Also capable of printing wristbands for amusement, water-park and entertainment applications, the ZD510-HC is the industry's easiest to use and most dependable wristband printing solution.

  • VIRTUALLY NO TRAINING REQUIRED

    The ZD510-HC is the easiest wristband printer to use on the market. Just insert the wristband cartridge containing Zebra Z-Band wristbands and print. The printer instantly identifies the wristband size and automatically configures darkness and speed settings for optimal print quality.

  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY WITH ZEBRA Z-BANDS

    Designed, produced and rigorously pre-tested, you get optimum image durability and scanning performance with Z-Band wristbands. They are resistant to hand sanitisers and are available in a variety of sizes, softness levels and colours.

  • EASY TO CLEAN

    The ZD510-HC printer's disinfectant ready UV-resistant housing is designed to handle regular sanitising with harsh chemicals and UV light, helping prevent the spread of germs and increase patient safety.

Lineup & Accessories

ZD51013-D0EE00FZ DT Printer ZD510 Wristband; ZPL II, XML, 300 dpi, EU and UK Cords, USB, USB Host, Ethernet, BTLE

ZD51013-D0EB02FZ DT Printer ZD510 Wristband; ZPL II, XML, 300 dpi, EU and UK Cords, USB, USB Host, Ethernet, 802.11, BT


Accessories

61332M Kit, Cleaning Card (QTY 10), HC100, ZD510-HC

P1079903-030 Kit, Healthcare Power Supply, 75W, 24V with US cord, ZD410D, ZD420C, ZD420D, ZD420T, ZD620D, ZD620T,GK420, HC100, ZD510-HC

P1100266-003 Kit, Printhead, ZD510-HC

P1100266-008 Kit, Platen Roller, ZD510

P1007957 Packing Detail Kit, ZD510-HC (Shipping Pack)

Zebra ZD510-HC

Решение для печати браслетов ZD510-HC объединяет в себе надёжный термопринтер прямой печати ZD510-HC и легкозагружаемые картриджи, содержащие единственные имеющиеся на рынке браслеты с антибактериальным покрытием серии Z-Band® компании Zebra. Благодаря этому принтеру, способному также печатать браслеты для парков развлечений, водных парков и развлекательных мероприятий, вы получаете возможности надёжной печати браслетов, повышающих безопасность пациентов и производительность персонала.

ВИДЕО

Браслеты пациентов обеспечивают более безопасный и эффективный подход к медицинскому обслуживанию. Решение для печати браслетов ZD510-HC объединяет в себе надёжный принтер ZD510-HC и легкозагружаемые картриджи, содержащие единственные имеющиеся на рынке браслеты с антибактериальным покрытием серии Z-Band® компании Zebra. Благодаря расширенным возможностям связи, устойчивому к воздействию дезинфицирующих средств и УФ-излучения корпусу и многофункциональному набору приложений, утилит и инструментов разработчика Print DNA решение ZD510-HC повышает производительность персонала и безопасность пациентов. С помощью самого простого в использовании и надёжного решения для печати браслетов ZD510-HC вы также сможете печатать браслеты для парков развлечений, водных парков и развлекательных мероприятий.

  • ПРАКТИЧЕСКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЕТ ПОДГОТОВКИ

    ZD510-HC — это самый простой в использовании принтер для печати браслетов на рынке. Просто вставьте картридж с браслетами Zebra Z-Band и начните печать. Принтер мгновенно распознает размер браслета и автоматически настраивает параметры плотности и скорости для обеспечения оптимального качества печати.

  • ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНОЕ КАЧЕСТВО БЛАГОДАРЯ БРАСЛЕТАМ ZEBRA Z-BAND

    Специально разработанные, произведенные и тщательно протестированные браслеты обеспечивают оптимальную стойкость изображения и высокую эффективность сканирования. Они устойчивы к воздействию антибактериальных средств для рук и доступны в самых различных размерах и цветах, а также могут быть выполнены из материалов различной степени мягкости.

  • ПРОСТОТА ОЧИСТКИ

    Корпус принтера ZD510-HC, устойчивый к воздействию дезинфицирующих средств и УФ-излучения, устойчив к регулярной антибактериальной обработке агрессивными химическими веществами и ультрафиолетом, которые помогают предотвратить распространение бактерий и повышают безопасность пациентов.

Модельный ряд и Принадлежности

ZD51013-D0EE00FZ DT Printer ZD510 Wristband; ZPL II, XML, 300 dpi, EU and UK Cords, USB, USB Host, Ethernet, BTLE

ZD51013-D0EB02FZ DT Printer ZD510 Wristband; ZPL II, XML, 300 dpi, EU and UK Cords, USB, USB Host, Ethernet, 802.11, BT


Аксессуары

61332M Kit, Cleaning Card (QTY 10), HC100, ZD510-HC

P1079903-030 Kit, Healthcare Power Supply, 75W, 24V with US cord, ZD410D, ZD420C, ZD420D, ZD420T, ZD620D, ZD620T,GK420, HC100, ZD510-HC

P1100266-003 Kit, Printhead, ZD510-HC

P1100266-008 Kit, Platen Roller, ZD510

P1007957 Packing Detail Kit, ZD510-HC (Shipping Pack)